Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

God Struck America (Audio Download)


Product Description

God Struck America - Audio Download

"Shall there be evil in a city and the LORD hath not done it?" -Amos 3:6

"The events of September 11, 2001 left us all reeling. And yet, during such times--especially during such times--it is crucial for us to glorify God and seek to understand scripturally what is happening to us. And we must seek this understanding whether or not what we will discover is pleasant or anything like what we wanted to hear. These sermons summon us to repentance in light of the hard lesson God taught our country." -Credenda/Agenda (Vol. 13, Number 4)

The following topics are included in this set:

1. The Hand of the Lord Upon Us - Douglas Wilson

2. The Trade Center Tragedy and the Covenant - Steve Schlissel

3. The Three-Front War - Steve Schlissel

4. When Calamity Befalls the City - Steve Wilkins

5. Our Danger and Our Duty - Steve Wilkins

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category