Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys

$16.99 $14.44
(You save $2.55)
SKU:
FC-137
Quantity:

Product Description

Preorder by April 17th and get a signed copy for 15% off!

Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys
by N.D. Wilson

SPECIAL OFFER: Order OUTLAWS from Canon Press and get your copy SIGNED! 

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar's Timeless: Diego and Rangers of Vastlantic or Soman Chainani's School of Good and Evil series.

Alex always thought his life was boring at best. But when he learns that his favorite time-traveling heroes Sam and Glory are his real parents, Alex realizes he never needed to dream of an elsewhere. Just an elsewhen.

But when Alex sets out to find Father Tiempo, he is ambushed and transformed into the powerful villain El Terremento. Now there's not a second to waste.

Unless Sam and Glory Miracle can stop the son they didn't even know they were going to havelet alone losehistory will be unhinged, for good.

 

ISBN-10: 0062327321
ISBN-13: 978-0062327321
PAGE COUNT: 256 
BINDING: Hardcover 
PUB DATE: April 17, 2018

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category