Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle

$16.99
SKU:
FC-135
Quantity:

Product Description

Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle
by N.D. Wilson

SPECIAL OFFER: Order OUTLAWS from Canon Press and get your copy and SIGNED! Then, take your e-receipt to www.outlawsoftime.com by April 23rd and choose an exclusive reward: FREE audiobook, FREE sneak peek of Ashtown Burials IV, or FREE 9-part video course for aspiring writers.

This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author of 100 Cupboards, pits a misfit twelve-year-old against a maniacal villain with a deadly vendetta. This one-of-a kind story is must read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani, and the start of a thrilling tale from a masterful storyteller.

Sam Miracle’s life is made up of dreams, dreams where he’s a courageous, legendary hero instead of a foster kid with two bad arms that can barely move. Sometimes these dreams feel so real, they seem like forgotten memories. And sometimes they make him believe that his arms might come alive again.

But Sam is about to discover that the world he knows and the world he imagines are separated by only one thing: time. And that separation is only an illusion. The laws of time can be bent and shifted by people with special magic that allows them to travel through the past, present, and future. But not all of these “time walkers” can be trusted. One is out to protect Sam so that he can accept his greatest destiny, and another is out to kill him so that a prophecy will never be fulfilled. However, it’s an adventurous girl named Glory and two peculiar snakes who show Sam the way through the dark paths of yesterday to help him make sure there will be a tomorrow for every last person on earth.

 

ISBN-10: 0062327267
ISBN-13: 978-0062327260
PAGE COUNT: 336
BINDING: Hardcover 
PUB DATE: April 19, 2016

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products