Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Onslaught Package


Product Description

Onslaught Bundle: Get all six books
These bite-size guides -- digestible in a sitting or two -- are great introductions to specific topics. This Onslaught bundle contains the hard copies of all six guides:
  • European Brain Snakes
  • The Seven Deadlies
  • Pomosexuality
  • The Neglected Qualification 
  • The Other Side of the Coyne
  • Church Music & the Other Kinds
The ebook versions of all the guides in this Doug Wilson series are all available for free to anyone who subscribes to our exclusive Onslaught mailing list on Blog & Mablog, Doug Wilson's blog. One per month after subscription; delivered to the inbox of your choice.

Look inside the guide HERE.

AUTHOR: Douglas Wilson
PAGE COUNT: 74 pages
SIZE: 5x8
ISBN 10: 1-944503-29-3
ISBN-13: 978-1-944503-29-1
PUB. DATE: Sept. 28, 2016


Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category