Bible Stories


Douglas Wilson

Book details
No metadata available
Media: Audio Download

The Bible teaches primarily through stories, but its stories are not mere fairy tales and legends.

They are the stuff of the real world--tales of men and women who actually lived and set an example that the Church has followed for centuries. In this sermon series, Pastor Wilson preaches through the lives of twelve great biblical saints, including Abraham, Moses, Nehemiah, and Mary Magdalene. Not only will you begin to see how God ties all the pieces of history, but you'll also find yourself better equipped to tell your own part in God's great story.

The following sermons are included in this set:

1. Adam

2. Noah

3. Abraham

4. Moses

5. David

6. Solomon

7. Jeremiah

8. Nehemiah

9. Jesus

10. Peter

11. Paul

12. Mary Magdalene

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

All of Christ for All of Life

Books to live the Christian life out your fingertips, deal with sin, and feed your Christian imagination.